Skip to content

Disney’s Martial Arts Festival 2007 Pictures Coming Soon!

October 28, 2007

Pictures from all three days of the event, including the huge Saturday Night Showcase, will be posted very soon! Also, we will post links to YouTube videos of event participants…..stay tuned!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. hbergollo permalink
    October 31, 2007 4:16 pm

    I have written articles for small magazines in the past and would like to know a bit more about putting a manuscript together for a book. My kids of were in the competition at Disney in fact both my twins competed with the young woman with the broadsword she was very good to say the least. You guys are doing a great job!!!

  2. October 31, 2007 4:30 pm

    Hi hbergollo,

    Thank you. I’m so glad you’re enjoying our work, and that your twins were able to participate in the broadsword competition.

    Let’s talk about your manuscript idea. Please email me at tsaul@northatlanticbooks.com. Then, I can pass along our submissions guidelines.

    Talk to you soon!

  3. hbergollo permalink
    November 1, 2007 2:41 pm

    Thank you…I must clarify something, my son competed with the young lady for the grand championship, she had the broadsword and my kid was performing with the Katana…Anyway I will send you and email regarding manuscripts later on today

  4. November 1, 2007 4:35 pm

    Oh, I see. Thanks. OK. Looking forward to your note.

Leave a Reply

